Outline and Project Mind Map #PB 7

Project Mind Map

%e5%b1%8f%e5%b9%95%e5%bf%ab%e7%85%a7-2016-11-14-%e4%b8%8b%e5%8d%889-46-20

Outline

  • Do some research about my subject; build up initial idea of my topic, ie. What I’m going to talk about? What kind of style I want to make?
  • Gather all the information, taking notes.
  • Making question for interview
  • Contact the member, both by email and face to face.
  • Decided what kind of direction that I want to focus on, what I want to express in the photo that I going to take
  • Go to the venue, interview and taking test photos, recording interesting stuff.
  • Join the events, talk to the participant and organizer taking photos, document the detail.
  • Use all the information I get to conclude.
  • Process the photos in the meantime.
  • Thinking about do I need further research or interview or taking photos one more time?
  • If not, do presentation.

Leave a comment