Project Updated on Sunday

5db23dce-35ec-4df0-8677-a8f04b1bec14

45403a38-8135-4a87-9cf8-9e0d75da0c4c

This Sunday, I visited Regent’s Park again, and had an interview with Debbie, the member of Falun Gong. Unfortunately, I don’t have any other trainee company to practice the Qigong mediation together, so I have to train myself about 45min, but I still glad to do excises in the morning with Debbie, and participated in Qigong.

Debbie is a very nice person, she working in a school as HR. She has a partner who actually no interest in Falun Gong, they have been together for many years, but still no plan for married. I think this is the creed of Falun Gong, not follow the tide believe your instinct, both her partner’s interests and their marriage, she is not the person who wants to control  everything.

Related my question, Debbie gave me her answer. She said, the first time when she connect Falun Gong is 13 years ago, in that time she wants to practice something, when she was walking on the street and received a leaflets of Qigong.

She said, ‘ It is was destiny’, which leads her to find her belief. Moreover, she not just received that is all, she also leant to give. So she decided to become a volunteer. Definitely, She knows what’s going on in China, she also believe that the Tianan Square self-immolation is the government play the trick. What Falun Gong is doing now is telling the truth.

Debbie believed that Li Hongzhi, the master is their teacher who belong to nature, teach them how to get along with the things around your, follow nature, become ‘truthfulness, Compassion, Forbearance’, which is their faith. All the sprites and creature no matter humans, animals or plants, are naturally belong to the universe. Even the master still have mortal vessel, but his soul already detached.

Debbie said, sometimes she felt others like the mirror, which can reflect herself, like anger, desire or obsession. When she look at it, she will remind herself.


I bring my confusion to the class and presented them with Robert, after we talked my subject for now, I decided what to do next.

I have been contact with William, who on the behalf of Falun Gong in the UK. I will talk to him this weekend in London. In the meantime, I will go to St Martin-in-the-Fields which is the place they’re doing propaganda every Saturday.


Q: If I use some of my stuff that I wrote on my blog, is that will be plagiarism?

Leave a comment